College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
CAP Home > About CAP > Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team


Charles Roussel
Chief Executive Officer

Noel Adachi
Vice President,

George Fiedler
Senior Vice President,
Capability and Specialty Advancement

Marcia B. Geotsalitis, MBA
Senior Vice President,
Laboratory Improvement Programs

Greg Gleason
Chief Information Officer and Vice President,
Information Services

Shanawaz Khan
Vice President,

Mary Katherine Krause
Vice President,

Marion Malone
Executive Director,
CAP Foundation

Branden Marty
Executive Operations

Pamela Mix
Vice President,
Human Resources and Governance Services

Maryrose Murphy
Vice President,
Membership and Professional Development

Stephen Myers
Chief Financial Officer and Operating Officer

Ann Neumann
Vice President,
CAP Learning

John H. Scott
Vice President,

Elizabeth Usher
Chief Marketing Officer

Related Links Related Links

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed