College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Transfusion Medicine Resource Committee


Ann Alpern, MD, FCAP, Member Joanne L Becker, MD, FCAP, Liaison - Inbound Meghan Delaney, DO,MPH, FCAP, Member
Anne Frattali Eder, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Jerome Louis Gottschall, MD, FCAP, Chair Julie Katz Karp, MD, FCAP, Member
Karen E. King, MD, FCAP, Member Evelyn Lockhart, MD, FCAP, Member Uzma Masood, MT(ASCP), Staff
Richard Meagher, PhD, Liaison - Inbound Daniel K Noland, MD, FCAP, Member Barbara Ann O'Malley, MD, FCAP, Member
Yara Audeh Park, MD, FCAP, Member Aaron E Pritchard, MD, Member-J Susan Norton Rossmann, MD,PhD, FCAP, Liaison - Inbound
Joseph Schwartz, MD,MPH, Member Beth Shaz, MD, FCAP, Member Susan L Stramer, PhD, Liaison - Inbound
Alexandra Valsamakis, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Jeffrey Lawrence Winters, MD, FCAP, Member Nicole Dodge Zantek, MD,PhD, FCAP, Liaison - Inbound


AABB Ad Hoc FDA Liaison Committee
Anne Frattali Eder, MD, PhD, Liaison
Uzma Masood, Staff

AABB Circular of Information for Cellular Therapies
Joseph Schwartz, MD, Liaison
Uzma Masood, Staff

ASA Committee on Transfusion Medicine
Evelyn Lockhart, MD, FCAP, Liaison
Uzma Masood, Staff

Transfusion Medicine Resource Committee
Uzma Masood
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed