College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Histocompatibility-Identity Testing Committee


Kaaron Benson, MD, FCAP, Member Arthur Bradley Eisenbrey III, MD, FCAP, Chair Mark Kin Fung, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Manish J Gandhi, MD, FCAP, Member Natasha Grandhi, MD, Member-J Donna J Housley, PhD, Member
Patricia M. Kopko, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Lesley Ann Kresie, MD, FCAP, Member George C Maha, PhD,JD, Member
Paul J McGowan, MD, FCAP, Member Jacques Mobille, MT(ASCP), Staff Susan Narveson, Member
David Senitzer, PhD, Member Victor Walter Weedn, MD,JD, FCAP, Member James Lowell Wisecarver, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Dwayne Arthur Wolf, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member


Histocompatibility/Identity Testing Committee
Jacques Mobille
Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750
Fax: 847-832-8541


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed