College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Toxicology Resource Committee


Yashpal D Agrawal, MD,MBBS,PhD, FCAP, Chair Danielle Armstrong-Briley, DO,MSc,BA, Member-J Richard Thomas Callery, MD, FCAP, Member
James L. Caruso, MD, FCAP, Member Stephen J Cina, MD, FCAP, Member Jennifer Ann Collins, PhD, Liaison - Inbound
Annabel Dizon, MT(ASCP), Staff Graham R Jones, PhD, Advisor Matthew David Krasowski, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Tai C Kwong, PhD, Member Barbarajean Magnani, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Gwendolyn A Mcmillin, PhD,D(ABCC), Member
Robert A. Middleberg, PhD,D(ABCC), Member Michael Peat, PhD, Member Christine Snozek, PhD,D(ABCC), Member
Arthur M Zebelman, PhD,D(ABCC), Member


Toxicology Resource Committee
Annabel Dizon
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750
Phone: 847-832-7666
Fax: 847-832-8666


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed