Return to CAP Home

Forensic Pathology Resource Committee


Andrew M. Baker, MD, FCAP, Member Dexter Dallas, Staff Gregory J Davis, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair
Grace Dukes, MD, Member-J Patricia Eagle, CLSp(CG), Staff Dennis John Firchau, MD, FCAP, Member
James Reynolds Gill, MD, FCAP, Member Michael A Graham, MD, FCAP, Chair Amy Ralston Hawes, MD, FCAP, Member
Reade Alan Quinton, MD, FCAP, Member Robert Ross Reichard, MD, FCAP, Member Terrill Leon Tops, MD, FCAP, Member
Suzanne R Utley-Bobak, MD, FCAP, Member


Forensic Pathology Resource Committee
Penny Eagle, Staff
Senior Technical Specialist
College of American Pathologists
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Il 60093-2750
Phone: 800-323-4040 ext. 7272
Fax: 847-832-8272