College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Finance Committee


Mary Ann Bartlett, Staff Patrick E. Godbey, MD, FCAP, Member Richard R. Gomez, MD, FCAP, Member
William F. Hickey, MD, FCAP, Member George F. Kwass, MD, FCAP, Member Ricardo Mendoza, MD,MS,CT(ASCP), Member-J
Stephen R Myers, Staff David Alan Novis, MD, FCAP, Member Paul N. Valenstein, MD, FCAP, Chair
Emily Ellen Volk, MD, FCAP, Member Elizabeth A Wagar, MD, FCAP, Member R. Bruce Williams, MD, FCAP, Member


Finance Committee
Mary Ann Bartlett
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Illinois 60093


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed