College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Public Affairs Committee


Oyedele A Adeyi, MBBS, FCAP, Member Carey Zimmerman August, MD, FCAP, Chair Feriyl Bhaijee, MBChB, Member-J
Pranil Kumar Chandra, DO, FCAP, Member Gregory J Davis, MD, FCAP, Member Kyle L Eskue, MD, FCAP, Member
Eric F Glassy, MD, FCAP, Member Oleksandr Kryvenko, MD, FCAP, Member Kerry Lydon, Staff
Aziza Nassar, MD,MPH, FCAP, Member Leah Noparstak, Staff Michael Phipps, Staff
Caroline Leilani Valdes, MD, FCAP, Member Bin Yang, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Kenneth Emory Youens, MD, FCAP, Member
Dani Swartz Zander, MD, FCAP, Member

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed