College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Standards Committee


Garth Aasen, MD, FCAP, Member-J Sharon L Burr, MBA,MT(ASCP), Staff William J. Castellani, MD, FCAP, Chair
George S Cembrowski, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Chung-Che Chang, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Gerald A Hoeltge, MD, FCAP, Member
Jeffrey Seok-Woo Jhang, MD, FCAP, Member Christopher Mark Lehman, MD, FCAP, Member Michael D Linden, MD, FCAP, Member
Michael Andrew Linden, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Karen Moser, MD, FCAP, Member Pamela M Provax, MT(ASCP), Staff
Wael Assaad Sakr, MD, FCAP, Member Robert Schlaberg, MD, FCAP, Member Gaurav Sharma, MD, FCAP, Member

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed