College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Risk Management Committee


Timothy Craig Allen, MD, FCAP, Chair Sharon K Bihlmeyer, MD, FCAP, Member David L. Booker, MD, FCAP, Member
Timothy A Bragg, Staff Richard C. Friedberg, MD,PhD, FCAP, Advisor Mark Lamont, Staff
Stephen R Myers, Staff Michael B Prystowsky, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member James Edward Richard, DO, FCAP, Member
Elizabeth A Wagar, MD, FCAP, Member Meggen A Walsh, DO, Member-J

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed