Return to CAP Home

Coagulation Resource Committee


Wayne L. Chandler, MD, FCAP, Member Dong Chen, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Dexter Dallas, Staff
Andrew Jackson Goodwin IV, MD, FCAP, Member Sarah Kathryn Hartman, MD, FCAP, Member Russell Aaron Higgins, MD, FCAP, Chair
Vandita P Johari, MD, FCAP, Member Kandice Kottke-Marchant, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Karen Moser, MD, FCAP, Member
David Unold, MD, FCAP, Member-J Oksana Volod, MD, FCAP, Member


International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis
Dong Chen MD,PhD, FCAP, Liaison
Dexter Dallas, Staff

EQUATH:  Coordination Group in Blood Coagulation
Russell Higgins, MD, Liason
Dexter Dallas, Staff

Coagulation Resource Committee
Dexter Dallas
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750
Fax: 847-832-7845