College of American Pathologists

ISO Program and Accreditation Committee


Justin Caron, MD, Member-J Mary Fountas, BSc, MLT(CSMLS), Member Caroline Maurer, MT(ASCP), Staff
Ronald Joseph Paler Jr, MD, FCAP, Member Joe C Rutledge, MD, FCAP, Member Frank Schneider, MD, FCAP, Chair
Gaurav Sharma, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Brian Theisen, MD, FCAP, Member Vipul A Trivedi, MD, FCAP, Member