College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Inspection Process Committee


Vijay Bhoj, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member-J Robert J Bredt, MD, FCAP, Member Longwen Chen, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Renee R. Ellerbroek, MD, FCAP, Member Wayne Lee Garrett, DO, FCAP, Member Michael D Grinkemeyer, MD, FCAP, Member
Bharati Suketu Jhaveri, MD, FCAP, Advisor Carlos N Machicao, MD, FCAP, Member Adrienne M Malta, MBA,MT(ASCP), Staff
Keith Pierson, MBA, Staff Mary J Reznicek, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Kailash B Sharma, MD, FCAP, Chair

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed