College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Checklists Committee


Sharon M Geaghan, MD, FCAP, Member Harris S Goodman, MD, FCAP, Member Jerry L Harris, MD, FCAP, Member
Michael Ross Henry, MD, FCAP, Member Gerald A Hoeltge, MD, FCAP, Chair Roger D Klein, MD,JD, FCAP, Member
Christopher Mark Lehman, MD, FCAP, Member Karen L Peterson Theis, MT(HEW),MLT(ASCP), Staff Glenn E. Ramsey, MD, FCAP, Member
Harold Clifford Sullivan III, MD, Member-J William W West, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Lynnette M Wielgos, MT(ASCP), Staff

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed