College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Complaints Committee


Leonas G. Bekeris, MD, FCAP, Member Desiree A Carlson, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Earle S Collum, MD, FCAP, Member
Amy Daniels, MT(ASCP), Staff David W. Eckert, MD, FCAP, Member Juan C Millan, MD, FCAP, Member
Richard G Patton, MD, FCAP, Member Francis Edward Sharkey, MD, FCAP, Chair

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed