College of American Pathologists

Diagnostic Immunology Resource Committee


Gyorgy Abel, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member Mohammad Qasim Ansari, MD, FCAP, Chair Richard J Baltaro, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member
Christine Bashleben, MT(ASCP), Staff James Bauer, MD, PhD, Member-J Jack J. H Bleesing, MD, PhD, Liaison - Inbound
David M. Dorfman, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member James D Faix, MD, FCAP, Member David A Fox, MD, Liaison - Inbound
Jonathan R Genzen, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member Jeannine T Holden, MD, MBA, FCAP, Liaison - Inbound William J Karlon, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member
Michael Keeney, ART, Member Vijaya Knight, MD, PhD, D(ABMLI), Liaison - Inbound Steven J Kussick, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member
Catherine Leith, MBBCh, FCAP, Member Michael Andrew Linden, MD, PhD, FCAP, Vice Chair Qing He Meng, PhD, Member
David Logan Murray, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member Stanley J Naides, MD, Liaison - Inbound Daniel D Rhoads, MD, MLS(ASCP), FCAP, Member
Adam C Seegmiller, MD, PhD, FCAP, Member


Diagnostic Immunology Resource Committee
Christine Bashleben
Senior Technical Specialist
College of American Pathologists
Phone: 800-323-4040 ext. 7546
Fax: 847-832-8546