College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Council on Education


Timothy Craig Allen, MD, FCAP, Member Philip T Cagle, MD, FCAP, Advisor Betty Chung, DO,MPH,MA, Member-J
Terence J Colgan, MD, FCAP, Member D. Robert Dufour, MD, FCAP, Member Katherine A Galagan, MD, FCAP, Member
William F. Hickey, MD, FCAP, Member Peter E. Jensen, MD, FCAP, Member Rebecca L. Johnson, MD, FCAP, Advisor
Kathy Juliussen, Staff Ann Neumann, Staff Suzanne Zein-Eldin Powell, MD, FCAP, Member
Michael B Prystowsky, MD,PhD, FCAP, Chair Sandra S. Richter, MD,D(ABMM), FCAP, Member Jean Thomsen, MD, FCAP, Member
Gail Habegger Vance, MD, FCAP, Advisor Elizabeth A Wagar, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed