College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Compensation Committee


Patrick E. Godbey, MD, FCAP, Member Richard R. Gomez, MD, FCAP, Member George F. Kwass, MD, FCAP, Member
Pamela S Mix, Staff Paul N. Valenstein, MD, FCAP, Member Sally Weintraub, Staff
R. Bruce Williams, MD, FCAP, Chair


Compensation Committee
Sally Weintraub
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Illinois 60093


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed