College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Cytopathology Committee


Guliz A Barkan, MD, FCAP, Member Cynthia C. Benedict, MD, FCAP, Member Leonard I Bloom, SCT(ASCP), Member
Shannon Butler-Williams, MD, Member-J Brian T Collins, MD,MA, FCAP, Member Barbara A Crothers, DO, FCAP, Chair
Diane Davis Davey, MD, FCAP, Member Mary Doyle, MS,CT(ASCP), Staff Fang Fan, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Mohiedean Ghofrani, MD,MBA, FCAP, Vice Chair Kelly Goodrich, Staff Mujtaba Husain, MD, FCAP, Member
Joren Brent Keylock, MD, FCAP, Member Daniel F.I. Kurtycz, MD,BS,ASC, FCAP, Member Alice Laser, MD, FCAP, Member
Pifu Luo, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Carrie B Marshall, MD, FCAP, Member Kristen Elizabeth Natale, DO, FCAP, Member
Ritu Nayar, MD, FCAP, Member Idris Tolgay Ocal, MD, FCAP, Member Vijayalakshmi Padmanabhan, MD, FCAP, Member
Donna K Russell, CT(ASCP), Member Malcolm Schinstine, MD, FCAP, Member Paul N Staats, MD, FCAP, Member
Charles D Sturgis, MD, FCAP, Member Laura Tabatabai, MD, FCAP, Member Rosemary H Tambouret, MD, FCAP, Member
Lisa A Teot, MD, FCAP, Member Jean Thomsen, MD, FCAP, Member Jack Wilson, MD, Member-J
Benjamin Lloyd Witt, MD, FCAP, Member Chengquan Zhao, MD, FCAP, Member



Cytopathology Education and Technology Consortium
Patricia Wasserman, MD, Liaison
Guliz A. Barkan, MD, Liaison

Cytopathology Resource Committee
Kelly Goodrich
Mary Doyle
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Il 60093-2750
Fax: 847-832-7209


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed