College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Executive Committee


Gene N Herbek, MD, FCAP, Chair Richard C. Friedberg, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Richard R. Gomez, MD, FCAP, Member
George F. Kwass, MD, FCAP, Member Michael B Prystowsky, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Paul N. Valenstein, MD, FCAP, Member
R. Bruce Williams, MD, FCAP, Member Richard D Raskin, JD, Advisor Charles J Roussel, Staff
Jill A McGuire, Staff Bharati Suketu Jhaveri, MD, FCAP, Member Teresa McDermand, Staff
Sally Weintraub, Staff



Association of Pathology Chairs (APC) Roundtable
Gene H. Herbek, MD, Liaison
Stanley J. Robboy, MD, Liaison
John Scott, Liaison
Richard C. Friedberg, MD, PhD, Alternate
James S. Hernandez, MD, FCAP, Alternate
Ann Neumann, Alternate

CAP Foundation Board of Directors
Richard R. Gomez, MD, Liaison
William F. Hickey, MD, Liaison

Intersociety Pathology Council
Gene N. Herbek, MD, Liaison
Richard C. Friedberg, MD, PhD, Alternate
Maryrose T. Murphy, Staff

WASPaLM (World Assn. of Societies of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine)
Gene N. Herbek, MD, FCAP, Liaison
Richard C. Friedberg, MD, PhD, FCAP, Liaison
Paul N. Valenstein, MD, Alternate
Maryrose Murphy, Staff

College of American Pathologists
Executive Committee
Maryrose Murphy
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Illinois 60093


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed