College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Accreditation Committee


Robin H Amirkhan, MD, FCAP, Member Paul Bachner, MD, FCAP, Chair Michael Bradley Datto, MD,PhD, FCAP, Vice Chair
Denise K Driscoll, MS,MT(ASCP)SBB, Staff Chantal R. Harrison, MD, FCAP, Member Anthony N Hui, MD, FCAP, Member
Ronald B Lepoff, MD, FCAP, Member Aaron Lupovitch, MD, FCAP, Member

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed