College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Continuous Compliance Committee


Selwyn J. Baptist, MD, FCAP, Member Victor Y Cabanas, MD, FCAP, Member Carol A Hajkaluk, MT, Staff
Michael O Idowu, MD,MPH, FCAP, Member Bradley S. Karon, MD,PhD, FCAP, Chair John D Olson, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member, Staff
Linda A Palicki, Staff Stanley J. Robboy, MD, FCAP, Member Ryan S. Robetorye, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Heather Signorelli, DO, Member-J Christina M Wojewoda, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed