College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Point of Care Testing Committee


Jay L. Bock, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member David S Bosler, MD, FCAP, Member Kathleen Marya Chaisson, MD, Member
Karen A Dorfmeyer, MT(ASCP), Staff Sharon M Geaghan, MD, FCAP, Member Barbara M Goldsmith, PhD, Liaison - Inbound
Tim R Hamill, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Anne T Jessie, MSN,RN, Member Bruce Allen Jones, MD, FCAP, Member
Amy B Karger, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Thomas Koshy, PhD, Member William Koss, MD, FCAP, Member
Norman Moore, PhD, Member Vidya Nagrale, MD,MBBS, Member-J Ross Owen, TS,MT(ASCP), Staff
Deborah A Perry, MD, FCAP, Chair Monica M. Thomas, MPA,MT(ASCP), Member Edward Chapin Thornborrow, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member

Contact Information

Point of Care Testing Committee
Attention: Barbara Blond
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed