College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Histotechnology Committee


Robert A Brunner, Member Matthew David Carr, MD, FCAP, Member Christa L Hladik Cappellano, HT(ASCP), Member
Shane K Kohl, MD, FCAP, Chair Robert L Lott, BS,HTL(ASCP), Member Benjamin Mathis, MD, FCAP, Member
Jeannette Mitchell, HTL,HT, Member Jacques Mobille, MT(ASCP), Staff Mansoor Nasim, MD,PhD, FCAP, Vice Chair
Jennifer Lynn Pincus, MD, Member-J Lori Schmitt, Member Elizabeth Sheppard, MBA,HT(ASCP), Member
Konnie K Zeitner, HT(ASCP),HTL, Member


Histotechnology Committee
Jacques Mobille
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Illinois 60093
Fax: 847-832-8541



 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed