College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Federal and State Affairs Committee


Jared Abbott, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Denise J Bell, Staff Noel Anderson Brownlee, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Robert P DeCresce, MD,MBA, FCAP, Member Mary Elizabeth Fowkes, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member David L. Gang, MD, FCAP, Member
Michael Giuliani, Staff Bradden W Jensen, MD, FCAP, Member Kathryn Teresa Knight, MD, FCAP, Advisor
Rodolfo Laucirica, MD, FCAP, Member Christopher J Nero, MD, FCAP, Member Shelley Odronic, MD, Member-J
William K. Poston Jr, MD, FCAP, Member James Edward Richard, DO, FCAP, Member Frank R Rudy, MD, FCAP, Member
Assad J Saad, MD, FCAP, Chair Caroline Leilani Valdes, MD, FCAP, Member Ronald L. Weiss, MD,MBA, FCAP, Member
Sherry L Woodhouse, MD, FCAP, Member Nancy A Young, MD, FCAP, Member Barry R Ziman, Staff


Federal and State Affairs Committee
Attention: Denise Bell
1350 I Street, NW, Suite 590
Washington, DC 20005-3305
Phone: 202-354-7100


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed