College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Council on Membership and Professional Development


Jared Abbott, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Timothy Craig Allen, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair Carey Zimmerman August, MD, FCAP, Member
Hallie Brewer, Staff Ronald E Domen, MD, FCAP, Member S. Robert Freedman, MD, FCAP, Member
Eric F Glassy, MD, FCAP, Advisor Gerald R Hanson, MD, FCAP, Member Michelle M Hebert, MD, FCAP, Member
William F. Hickey, MD, FCAP, Advisor Geoffrey P Jaroch, Staff Bharati Suketu Jhaveri, MD, FCAP, Chair
Douglas G Knapman, MBA, Staff Michael John Misialek, MD, FCAP, Member Maryrose T Murphy, MBA,MS,MT, Staff
James Edward Richard, DO, FCAP, Member Stephen Gerard Ruby, MD,MBA, FCAP, Member Chad Richard Rund, DO, FCAP, Member
Lauren Stuart, MD,MBA, Member-J Roseann I Wu, MD,MPH, FCAP, Member Marci L Zerante, Staff

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed