College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

CAP-ACMG Cytogenetics Resource Committee


Yassmine M Akkari, PhD,ABMGG, Member Julia A Bridge, MD, FCAP, Member Yi Ding, MD,PhD, Member-J
Patricia Eagle, CLSp(CG), Staff Katherine B Geiersbach, MD, FCAP, Member Kathleen A. Kaiser-Rogers, PhD,ACMG,ABMGG, Member
Rhett P. Ketterling, MD, FCAP, Member Jonathan P Park, PhD, Liaison - Inbound Denise I Quigley, PhD, Member
Debra Fay Saxe, PhD, Vice Chair James H Tepperberg, PhD,ABMGG, Member Karen D Tsuchiya, MD, FCAP, Chair
Daniel L Van Dyke, PhD,ABMGG, Member Kathleen Sanders Wilson, MD, FCAP, Member


CAP/ACMG Cytogenetics Resource Committee
Penny Eagle, CLSp(CG)
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed