College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Neuropathology Committee


Daniel J. Brat, MD,PhD, FCAP, Chair Matthew Daniel Cykowski, MD, FCAP, Member-J Annabel Dizon, MT(ASCP), Staff
Eyas M Hattab, MD, FCAP, Member M. Joe Ma, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Roger E. McLendon, MD, FCAP, Member
Brian Edward Moore, MD, FCAP, Member Matthew J. Schniederjan, MD, FCAP, Member Aaron Scott Wagner, MD, FCAP, Member
Cynthia T Welsh, MD, FCAP, Member


Neuropathology Committee
Annabel Dizon
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, IL 60093-2750
Phone: 800-323-4040, ext. 7666
Fax: 847-832-8666


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed