College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Economic Affairs Committee


Riley Alexander, MD,MBA, Member-J Stephen N Bauer, MD, FCAP, Member W Stephen Black-Schaffer, MD, FCAP, Vice Chair
Aaron Douglas Bossler, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Alfred Wray Campbell, MD, FCAP, Member Julie C Cantor-Weinberg, Staff
Diana Marcella Cardona, MD, FCAP, Member Jimmy R Clark, MD, FCAP, Member Michael A. Deck, MD, FCAP, Member
Theresa S Emory, MD, FCAP, Member Laura Jane Gardner, MD, FCAP, Member Stanley R Hamilton, MD, FCAP, Member
Gerald R Hanson, MD, FCAP, Advisor Gregory S Henderson, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Pamela W Johnson, Staff
Roger D Klein, MD,JD, FCAP, Member Mary D Le, MD, Member-J Jennifer Bullard Madsen, Staff
Michael Daniel McEachin, MD,MBA, FCAP, Member Roger E. McLendon, MD, FCAP, Member Ronald W Mclawhon, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Karla K Murphy, MD, FCAP, Member Jonathan Louis Myles, MD, FCAP, Chair Margaret H Neal, MD, FCAP, Member
Richard D. Press, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member V. O. Speights Jr, DO, FCAP, Member Mark S Synovec, MD, FCAP, Advisor
J. Allan Tucker, MD, FCAP, Member Jeff A. Welsh, MD, FCAP, Member Sharon L West, JD, Staff
David Wilkinson, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member Louis D Wright Jr, MD, FCAP, Member


Economic Affairs Committee
Pamela Johnson
1350 I Street, NW, Suite 590
Washington, DC 20005-3305
Phone: 202-354-7100


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed