College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

CAP Nominating Committee


Stephen N Bauer, MD, FCAP, Chair Barbara A Crothers, DO, FCAP, Member Michelle M Hebert, MD, FCAP, Member
William F. Hickey, MD, FCAP, Member Teresa McDermand, Staff Maryrose T Murphy, MBA,MS,MT, Staff
Deborah A Perry, MD, FCAP, Member James A Robb, MD, FCAP, Member Amanda Erin Wehler, DO, FCAP, Member


CAP Nominating Committee
Tari McDermand
325 Waukegan Road
Northfield, Illinois 60093


 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed