College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Policy Roundtable Committee


Christopher Scott Bee, MD, FCAP, Member W Stephen Black-Schaffer, MD, FCAP, Member Lynn Bry, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member
Michael B Cohen, MD, FCAP, Chair James M Crawford, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member David J Gross, PhD, Staff
Stewart M Knoepp, MD,PhD, FCAP, Member George F. Kwass, MD, FCAP, Member Amanda C Layne, MD, Member-J
Stanley J. Robboy, MD, FCAP, Member John H Scott, Staff Loveleen Singh, Staff
Gail Habegger Vance, MD, FCAP, Member Thomas M Wheeler, MD, FCAP, Member

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed