College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > Committees Roster

Cancer Biomarker Reporting Committee


Peggy Adamo, BS,RHIT,AAS, Liaison - Inbound Angela Nicole Bartley, MD, FCAP, Member Marian Birkeland, PhD, Liaison - Inbound
Philip T Cagle, MD, FCAP, Member Michael B Cohen, MD, FCAP, Member Deborah A. R. Dillon, MD, Liaison - Inbound
Eric J Duncavage, MD, FCAP, Member Patrick L Fitzgibbons, MD, FCAP, Chair April Fritz, CRT,RHIT, Member
Stanley R Hamilton, MD, FCAP, Member M Elizabeth H Hammond, MD, FCAP, Member Sandra F Jones, Liaison - Inbound
Todd William Kelley, MD, FCAP, Member Mary King, MLT, Liaison - Inbound Alexander Joseph Lazar, MD,PhD, FCAP, Vice Chair
Jerri Linn Phillips, MA, Liaison - Inbound Karen Pollitt, Liaison - Inbound Lynette M Sholl, MD, FCAP, Member
Mollie Ullman Cullere, MS, Liaison - Inbound Peter Yu, MD, Liaison - Inbound

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed