College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
CAP Home > CAP Foundation > cap_foundation/our_mission.html > Board of Directors

  Foundation Board of Directors


Jennifer L. Hunt, MD, MEd, FCAP, President
Jay Schamberg, MD, FCAP, Vice President
Lewis Allen Hassell, MD, FCAP, Secretary Treasurer

Eric F. Glassy, MD, FCAP
Daniel J. Hanson, MD, FCAP
William V. Harrer, MD, FCAP
Yvonne Hearn, MD, FCAP
Marvin Kogan
Jennifer Laudadio, MD, FCAP
Edward H. (Ned) Lipford, MD, FCAP
Robert B. Lorsbach, MD, PhD, FCAP
Lester D. Thompson, MD, FCAP
David E. Priganc, MBA
Matthew A. Zarka, MD, FCAP

Charles Roussel, Chief Executive Officer, College of American Pathologists

Resident Member:

Board of Governors Liaison:
William F. Hickey, MD, FCAP
Gail Habegger Vance, MD, FCAP

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed