College of American Pathologists
Printable Version

  Four governors reelected


CAP Today




October 2008
Feature Story

In the CAP’s recent election, four governors were reelected to second three-year terms, and all were sworn in Sept. 27 during the CAP business meeting held in conjunction with the House of Delegates meeting in San Diego.

The reelected governors are William F. Hickey, MD, of Lebanon, NH; James A. Robb, MD, of Boca Raton, Fla.; Jay F. Schamberg, MD, of Milwaukee, Wis.; and Louis D. Wright, MD, of Charleston, SC.