Posted August 4, 2009
Did you know? Once a student completes an assessment course, he or she can access the entire customized training portion of the course for as long as the course is available, not just the training that was assigned. By selecting the “Review” button next to the completed course on the Student Home page, students can see all of the available course content (minus assessment questions).
A quick way to go to a specific area of the course: Select the “Content” icon at the top of the page once the course is open. A course outline will display. Click on a content or question page to skip to that page.
The green checkmarks next to the items in the course outline indicate that you’ve previously reviewed that page.