College of American Pathologists

 AG on Delegate Chair Initiative I


If you have any questions contact:
Marci Zerante,
Senior Manager Member Engagement
Phone: 800-323-4040 ext 7656

AG Chair: Michael Misialek, MD, FCAP, Massachusetts Delegate Chair
HODSC Liaison: David A. Novis, MD, FCAP, HOD Speaker, New Hampshire Delegate Chair
AG Member: Kim Collins, MD, FCAP, South Carolina Delegate Chair
AG Member: Jeffrey Craver, MD, FCAP, Missouri Delegate Chair
AG Member: Nancy Kois, MD, FCAP, Idaho Delegate Chair
AG Member: Antonio Martinez, MD, FCAP, Florida Delegate
AG Member: Wenxin Zhang, MD, FCAP, Arizona Delegate Chair

The Charge of this AG is:

Construct mechanisms by which Delegate Chairs:

  • Serve as a portal for a two way avenue of communication between constituents and the House of Delegates Steering Committee.
  • Ensure that all their Delegation positions are filled.
  • Maximize attendance of Delegates and Alternate Delegates at House of Delegates meetings.
  • Mentor junior Delegates.

Reports Published to the HODSC:

March 2012 (PDF, 28 KB)

Conference Call Minutes (PDF, 26 KB)

Delegate Chairs Initiative Action Group Status Update (PDF, 18 KB)