College of American Pathologists

 House of Delegates Steering Committee


If you have any questions contact:
Marci Zerante,
Senior Manager Member Engagement
Phone: 800-323-4040 ext 7656

Elected September 6, 2014

Speaker James E. Richard, DO, FCAP
Vice Speaker Kathryn T. Knight, MD, FCAP
Secretary Alfred Wray Campbell, MD, FCAP
Sergeant-at-Arms Rodolfo Laucirica, MD, FCAP
Martha Clarke, MD, FCAP
Member-at-Large Emily Green, MD, FCAP
Sang Wu, MD, FCAP