College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
CAP Home > CAP Members > 2010 CAP Meritorious Service Award Recipients > Award Description and Past Recipients – CAP Resident Advocate Award

  Award Description and Recipients


Updated November 28, 2011

CAP Resident Advocate Award

This award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated outstanding contributions to and support of pathology residents and fellows.

Award RecipientYear
Suzanne Zein-Eldin Powell, MD, FCAP2011
W. Stephen Black-Schaffer, MD, FCAP2010
James M. Crawford, MD, FCAP2009
Kim A. Collins, MD, FCAP2004
Donald A. Senhauser, MD, FCAP2002
William H. Hartman, MD, FCAP1999
E. Randy Eckert, MD, FCAP1998
Murray Abell, MD, FCAP1993
Al Ercolano1990
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed