College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
CAP Home > CAP Members > Residents Forum Executive Committee
Printable Version

Residents Forum Executive Committee

Updated September 30, 2014

Lauren Stuart, MD, MBA

Related Links Related Links

Tesha Guillory, MD

Justin Richey, DO


Immediate Past Chair
Ricardo Mendoza, MD, MS, CT (ASCP)


Delegate to the CAP House of Delegates
Ryan Romano, DO


Alternate to the CAP House of Delegates
Buu Duong, MD


Delegate to the AMA Resident and Fellow Section
Claire Murphy, MD


Alternate Delegate to the AMA Resident and Fellow Section
Meggen Walsh, DO


Elizabeth Rinehart, MD


Richard R. Gomez, MD, FCAP


Jan S. Glas, CAE


Nora Bowers

 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed