College of American Pathologists

Alabama Association of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Andrea Kahn, MD   Secretary Treasurer   University of South Alabama Health Ambulatory
2451 Fillingim St
Mobile, AL, 36617-2238
Stacie McGahee, DLM(ASCP)   Administrator/Manager   Georgia Association of Pathologists
2612 Commons Blvd
Augusta, GA, 30909-2080
Tommy E Yates, DO   President   Eliza Coffee Memorial Hospital
Dept of Path
205 Marengo St
Florence, AL, 35630-6033
Walter Charles Bell, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   University of Alabama Birmingham Hospital
Dept of Path
619 S 19th St
Birmingham, AL, 35249-1900
Teresa L. Venz-Williamson MD, FCAP   SIA Cytopath PC1004 1st St N Ste 200
Alabaster, AL 35007-8796  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites