Return to CAP Home

Arizona Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Erika Renee Bracamonte, MD, FCAP      University of Arizona
Dept of Path
1501 N Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ, 85711
Katherine M Scott, MD, FCAP      Intersociety Council For Pathology Information Inc
Dept of Path
5301 E Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ, 85712-2805
Patrice Hand   Administrator/Manager   Arizona Society of Pathologists
810 W Bethany Home Rd
Phoenix, AZ, 85013-1654
Richard W Trepeta, MD, FCAP   President   St Josephs Hosp and Med Ctr
Dept of Path
350 W Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ, 85013-4409
Clarke D.K. Lambe MD, FCAP   SIA John C Lincoln Hospital-Deer Valley24201 N 86th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85255-2881  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites