Return to CAP Home

Florida Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Antonio Enrique Martinez, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Palmetto General Hospital
816 Wallace St
Coral Gables, FL, 33134-2471
Barbara Beatty Fitzgerald   Administrative Secretary   Florida Society of Pathologists Inc
222 S Westmonte Dr Ste 101
Altamonte Springs, FL, 32714-4268
Brett B. Cantrell, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   St Vincent's Medical Center-Riverside
Dept of Path
1 Shircliff Way
PO Box 2982
Jacksonville, FL, 32204
Janice B McCall, MD, FCAP   Treasurer   Memorial Hospital of Tampa
2901 W Swann Ave
Tampa, FL, 33609-4056
Margaret H Neal, MD, FCAP   President   KWB Pathology Associates
1899 Eider Ct
Tallahassee, FL, 32308-4537
Qihui J Zhai, MD, FCAP   Secretary   Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
337 South Mill View Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, 32082
Sherry L Woodhouse, MD, FCAP   Vice President   Pathology Consultants of S Broward
3501 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL, 33021-5421
Miguel A Brito MD, FCAP   SIA Boca Raton Regional HospitalPath Dept
800 Meadows Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33486-2304  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites