Return to CAP Home

Illinois Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Eleni P Bourtsos, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   LaGrange Memorial Hosp
278 COE Rd
Clarendon Hills, IL, 60514-1064
Mark D Pool, MD, FCAP   Secretary Treasurer   Riverside Medical Center
Dept of Path
350 N Wall St
Kankakee, IL, 60901-2901
Pamela M Cramer   Administrator/Manager   Illinois Society Of Pathologists
902 Ash St Ste 200
Winnetka, IL, 60093-2436
Robert P DeCresce, MD,MBA, FCAP   President   University Pathology Consultants
Jelke Bldg, Rm 532
1750 W Harrison
Chicago, IL, 60612
Ronald Champagne, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Graham Hospital
Dept of Path
210 W Walnut St
Canton, IL, 61520-2444
   309-647-5240   2247

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites