College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

Indiana Association of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Howard H Wu, MD, FCAP   Secretary Treasurer   Clarian Health
Clarian Path Lab Rm 4086
350 W 11th St
Indianapolis, IN, 46202-4108
Lisbeth G Larsson, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   Clarian West Med Ctr
8003 Mill Pond Ln
Indianapolis, IN, 46278-2104
Michelle K Zimmerman, MD   President   Indiana University School of Medicine
350 W 11th St Fl 5 Ste 5046
Indianapolis, IN, 46202-4108
Norma Erickson   Administrator/Manager   Indiana Association of Pathologists
3045 W Vermont St
Indianapolis, IN, 46222-4943
Rosen Dimitrov, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Indiana University Health
350 W 11th St Rm 4046
Indianapolis, IN, 46202-4108
Jeffrey A Mossler MD, FCAP   SIA AmeriPath IndianaDept of Path
2650 N Shadeland Ave Ste A
Indianapolis, IN 46219-1740  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed