College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

Iowa Association of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Cheri Jensen   Administrator/Manager   Iowa Association of Pathologists
PO Box 513
Altoona, IA, 50009
Christopher James Johnson, MD, FCAP   Immediate Past President   McFarland Clinic PC
1215 Duff Ave
Ames, IA, 50010-5400
Daniel D Slagel, MD, FCAP   President   United Clinical Laboratories
Path Associates
250 Mercy Dr G231
PO Bx 731
Dubuque, IA, 52004-0731
Jared Abbott, MD,PhD, FCAP   President-Elect   Pathology Laboratory PC
305 41st St
West Des Moines, IA, 50265-3874
Renee R. Ellerbroek MD, FCAP   SIA Pathology Laboratory PCDept of Path
1212 Pleasant St Ste LL3
Des Moines, IA 50309-1414  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed