College of American Pathologists

Maryland Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Christopher VandenBussche, MD, PhD   Vice President   Johns Hopkins University
1808 Yale Pl
Rockville, MD, 20850-1118
Jonathon Edward Heath, MD   Treasurer   University of Maryland Medical Center
6274 White Birch Rd
Eldersburg, MD, 21784-8528
Madhurima Koka, MD, PhD   Secretary   University of Maryland Medical Center
22 S Greene St
Baltimore, MD, 21201-1544
Sabrina Christine Sopha, MD   President   Baltimore Washington Medical Center
301 Hospital Dr Lower Level
Dept of Path
Glen Burnie, MD, 21061
John G Newby MD, FCAP   SIA Meritus HealthDept of Path
11110 Medical Campus Rd Ste 230
Hagerstown, MD 21742-6727  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites