Return to CAP Home

Minnesota Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Anthony A Killeen, MD,PhD, FCAP   Treasurer   Univ of MN Med Ctr-Fairview
Dept of Lab Med AND Path
420 Delaware St SE MMC 609
Minneapolis, MN, 55455
Jon H Ritter, MD, FCAP   President   University Of Minnesota
1314 W Minnehaha Pkwy
Minneapolis, MN, 55419-1164
Krista Uldbjerg Warren, MD, FCAP   Secretary   St Luke's Hospital
Dept of Path
915 E 1st St
Duluth, MN, 55805-2107
Rosemary Lobeck, MBA   Chief Executive   Minnesota Society of Pathologists
PO Box 24475
Minneapolis, MN, 55424-0475
Ross W Simpson MD, FCAP   SIA Park Nicollet Methodist HospitalDept of Path-Meadowbrook W101
6500 Excelsior Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites