College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

Mississippi Association of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Gary W Benson, MD   Vice President   Hubcare Pathology
5052 W 4th St
Hattiesburg, MS, 39402-1069
R Condon Hughes, MD, FCAP   Secretary   Diagnostic Tissue/Cytology Group
1216 56th St
Meridian, MS, 39305-1400
Steven A Bigler, MD, FCAP   President   Mississippi Baptist Med Ctr
Dept of Path
1225 N State St
Jackson, MS, 39202-2064
James P Almas MD, FCAP   SIA St Dominic-Jackson Mem HospDept of Path
969 Lakeland Dr
Jackson, MS 39216-4606  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed