Return to CAP Home

Montana State Pathology Society

Name Title Address Phone Email
Kerrie Renee Emerick, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   Yellowstone Pathology Institute Inc Billings
2924 Silverwood St
Billings, MT, 59102-0652
Ronald L Linfesty, MD, FCAP   President   Billings Clinic
Dept of Lab
2800 10th Ave N
Billings, MT, 59101-0703
Michael S Brown MD, FCAP   SIA Yellowstone Pathology Institute Inc Billings2900 12th Ave N Ste 295W
Billings, MT 59101-7504  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites