College of American Pathologists
CAP Committees & Leadership CAP Calendar of Events Estore CAP Media Center CAP Foundation
 
About CAP    Career Center    Contact Us      
Search: Search
  [Advanced Search]  
 
CAP Home CAP Advocacy CAP Reference Resources and Publications CAP Education Programs CAP Accreditation and Laboratory Improvement CAP Members
Home > State Pathology

North Carolina Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
 
 
Anand Shreeram Lagoo, MD,PhD, FCAP   President   Duke University Medical Center
PO Box 3712
Durham, NC, 27710-0001
   919-668-0921    anand.lagoo@duke.edu
 
Keith E Volmar, MD, FCAP   Vice President   Rex Healthcare
4420 Lake Boone Trail
Raleigh, NC, 27607-7505
   919-784-2056    keith.volmar@rexhealth.com
 
Kevin S. Smith, MD, FCAP   Past President   Carolinas Medical Center Pineville
Lab Med Director
10628 Park Rd
Charlotte, NC, 28210-8407
   704-667-7803    ksmith@carolinapathology.com
 
Kim R Geisinger, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   University of Mississippi Medical Center
Dept of Path
2500 N State St
Jackson, MS, 39216
   336-403-2380    krgeisin@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Lowe   Associate Director   North Carolina Society of Pathologists
PO Box 27167
Raleigh, NC, 27611-7167
   919-833-3836    nlowe@ncmedsoc.org
 
Vincent C Smith, MD, FCAP   Secretary Treasurer   Rex Healthcare
Dept of Path
4420 Lake Boone Trl
Raleigh, NC, 27607-7505
   919-784-3060    vincent.smith@rexhealth.com
 
W. Alan Skipper   Chief Executive   North Carolina Society of Pathologists
PO Box 27167
Raleigh, NC, 27611-7167
   919-833-3836    askipper@ncmedsoc.org
 
Keith Van Allen Nance MD, FCAP   SIA Rex HealthcareDept of Path
4420 Lake Boone Trl
Raleigh, NC 27607-7505  
  919-784-3286   keith.nance@rexhealth.com

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links


* There are no saved sites
 
 © 2014 College of American Pathologists. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | CAP ConnectFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on LinkedInFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on FlickrSubscribe to a CAP RSS Feed