Return to CAP Home

Ohio Society of Pathologists

Name Title Address Phone Email
Amy Gerwitz, MD   President   Ohio State University
N337 Doan Hall
410 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH, 43210-1240
Joseph J Sreenan, MD, FCAP   President-Elect   St Rita's Medical Center
750 W High St Ste 400
Lima, OH, 45801-2967
Robert George Gurdak, MD, FCAP   Past President   Trumbull Memorial Hospital
Dept of Path
1350 E Market St
Warren, OH, 44483-6608
Susan Elizabeth Porter, MD   Secretary Treasurer   Hillcrest Hosp
Dept of Path
6780 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH, 44124-2203
David A Floering MD, FCAP   SIA Atrium Medical CenterPath Lab
1 Medical Center Dr
Franklin, OH 45005-2584  

Return to the state pathology societies page

Related Links

* There are no saved sites